Feedback / Suggestions


NGO’s role in organising Community participation in biofuel development is very much required.  The board aviled the services of 12 NGOs in the 12 districts namely  Baagalakote, Chikkaballapura, Chitradurga, Davanagere, Hassana, Haaveri, Mandya, Mysuru, Kalaburagi, Tumukuru, Uttara Kannada and  Vijayapura.  The NGOs are one of the member’s of District Biofuel Monitoring Committee.  These NGOs involved in creating awareness, trainings,  planting biofuel seedlings, seed collection, attending District Biofuel Monitoring Committee meeting, convergence  line departments etc.,  on biofuel development activities.

Last Updated: 06-01-2022 12:04 PM Updated By: G N Dayananda

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Bioenergy Development Board
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080